Merry Christmas

I just want to wish all my readers a very Merry Christmas! Christ is the reason we live and breathe, and even though today may not be the day he was born, it is still valuable to celebrate his birth. I am so thankful for my family and friends and the time I have had to spend with them.

God is doing an incredible work right now! I am very excited about the changes that are taking place and the new challenges that I am facing. I am blessed and thankful for his faithfulness and assurance. As some new ideas and very unusual ministry opportunities keep formulating, please pray that God would be glorified and I would allow him to have complete control, guiding every step of the way.

đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

